Skip to content

Conservatory Overcoat Giveaway!

February 24, 2009

.

I stumbled upon GrosgrainFabulous blog by Miss Kathleen. The particular post I read was all about her valentine date with her husband captured in pictures.
.
It was such a sweet post with beautiful pictures and a wonderful story to tell. So why not go read it yourself. I’m pretty sure you’ll enjoy reading as much as I did.
.
They are such a sweet couple. Their story will definitely bring a smile in your face.
.
The bonus part is you may even get a CHANCE TO WIN her conservatory overcoat giveaway.
.
Go ahead and click on the link I just provided. And while you’re there browse around too. She has lovely creations posted.
.
She was nice enough to allow her pictures be posted so here’s the coat. Isn’t it just beautiful and very generous of her? (you can click on the coat also to visit her blog and enter yourself)
.

conservatory-overcoat

picture and creation by Miss Kathleen of GrosgrainFabulous Blog

.
I’m pretty sure everybody is crossing their fingers on this one πŸ™‚ Can’t blame them.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 8:22 am

    Hello, I will check out the blog you mentioned. Thanks for stopping by my blog. You have quite a lovely blog here. I will be back again.

  2. February 25, 2009 11:58 am

    Yes, I agree.

    I like the color scheme the blog is unique.

  3. February 26, 2009 12:15 am

    What a darling coat! Red is a good color for a coat, and that one looks so festive. I rarely wear a coat where I live, though this winter, I have found a need for one. It’s been the coldest winter I can remember. Thanks for the tip about her blog.

    Have a lovely day…

    XO,

    Sheila πŸ™‚

  4. February 27, 2009 1:01 am

    Thank you for leaving a comment on my site, because it brought me to your lovely site! I never thought that the rose-shaped pans would turn out such wonderful looking food. It definitely makes it hard to resist eating the whole lot at one go!

  5. February 27, 2009 9:36 pm

    Thank you so much for the noce comment on my Blog, therer is enough to see here, so I will be back;o)

  6. February 28, 2009 8:17 pm

    i love her creations! i joined once for a very cute frock but i was not lucky enough to get it for my little lady.

Leave a Reply

