Skip to content

Sunday Laundry Shirt Dress Giveaway!

March 4, 2009
sunday-laundry-shirt-dress

Creation and Picture by Miss Kathleen of GrosgrainFabulous Blog

Another giveaway by Miss Kathleen of GrosgrainFabulous Blog.

This dress is very pretty with the ruffles and flowy material used. The ruffles make a nice detail as well.

She, no doubt, create such beautiful pieces. And I’m pretty sure you would be overwhelmed with her blog.

Like I said on my previous post about her, you would really enjoy her blog as much as I did.

I assure you that you will be all smiles 🙂

If you want, like me, to have a chance of winning the Sunday Laundry Shirt Dress just click on the link provided or click on the picture and you will be directed to that particular post. The instructions are all there.

Last day of post will be on March 15, 2009 so go ahead and visit.

Oh, and try to browse her previous posts. Not only does she offers more giveaways but with them are fun pictures and stories to tell. The models of her wonderful creations are her adorable children.

Again, I’m crossing my fingers on this one. I think this will be a perfect fit since I found out she’s 5’2″ and quite petite herself 🙂 It’s a long shot (with the number of participants but still… 🙂

==================

Previous GrosgrainFabulous giveaway featured on this blog: Conservatory Overcoat

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 6, 2009 9:53 pm

    I hope you win that pretty dress!

    XO,

    Sheila 🙂

Leave a Reply

