Skip to content

Thank You Miss Kris of Tres Belle

March 10, 2009

Today I received such wonderful news.

I was fortunate to have won the Chipboard Heart by Miss Kris of Tres Belle.

It was actually quite unexpected. Here I was on my 2nd Pink Saturday Event participation and happy to share again something pink from me and trying to see other beautiful, funny, and interesting pink stuffs as well. Enjoying such posts that made me smile and others sparking my interest/inspiration. It was all effortless.

Then to actually win something? It’s like the icing on the cake! And to win something from such a lovely person who didn’t even asked to be thanked for, instead only thanking to the One up there who made all things possible?

What can I say? I feel humbled and blessed.

So here’s me saying Thank You to:

1st and foremost: God for creating such lovely and good-hearted people.

Among these people are:

Miss Kris of Tres Belle (who made the pretty pink chipboard heart)

Miss Beverly of How Sweet the Sound (because of her wonderful Pink Saturday Event who paved the way)

and to all the nice people who were very nice in greeting and welcoming me on my 1st and 2nd participation and to those who made me smile through their comments – funny and sweet šŸ™‚

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2009 10:53 pm

    Congratulations are your winnings! šŸ™‚

    Hugs!

    Michelle

  2. Lorena permalink
    March 11, 2009 12:32 am

    So glad to have you join in on our PINK Saturday Fun!!! LOVE your bible..you can tell it is Feminine, for sure!!!
    Have a blessed day!
    Lorena

  3. Charlotte permalink
    March 11, 2009 6:27 am

    Congratulations. I’m glad you won. Your Bible is so pretty. I agree with you – Pink Saturday is a lot of fun.
    Charlotte

  4. March 11, 2009 8:01 pm

    HAPPY LATE PINK SATURDAY.
    I CAME HERE TO SEE YOUR OUTDOOR WEDNESDAY POST AND WAS SO BLESSED AND THEN I THOUGHT I WOULD LOOK AROUND.
    I LOVE YOUR BIBLE COVER AND CONGRATS ON WINNING THE CHIBOARD HEART. IT IS A DELIGHT TO WIN SOMETHING.
    BLESSINGS
    debbie

  5. March 12, 2009 10:15 pm

    So happy for you that you won! That’s great news!

    Hope your Thursday is a very happy one, and I love PS (and OW), too!

    XO,

    Sheila šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

