Skip to content

Blue Monday: “Hey Jude”

August 3, 2009

.

Ok, I get to do my very first Blue Monday! πŸ™‚ And for today, let’s do something light. Something that hopefully will make everyone smile.
.

Eeeeeeeeeeeekkk you SHOULD see this little guy πŸ™‚ Just listen to him sing “Hey Jude”. It really is adorable.
.

Very, very cute! Oh specially the last part – the “better, better, bbbbbbeeeetteeeeerrrr . . . yeeeaaaaaahhhhhhhh!” LOL
.


.

Don’t you wish to be young again? Don’t say we can’t. We can always be young at heart! πŸ™‚
.

I think it’s nice to have time to always express one’s self.
.

Don’t mind the people around you much and do what makes you happy –Β  –Β  –Β  say, like this little guy singing his heart out πŸ™‚
.

Don’t bottle thing up! LOL
.
.
.
.
.

Happy Blue Monday!

Thanks Sally for hosting and see what others come up with at Smiling Sally.

To learn more about the event, click on the image below

Blue Monday

.
.

44 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2009 1:13 pm

    Oh my gosh, he is adorable. This certainly gave me smiles.

    Iris

  2. August 3, 2009 2:40 pm

    Is he cute of what? Yep, thats a blue couch….
    Happy Blue Monday…
    ~Ann

  3. August 3, 2009 3:24 pm

    Oh! He is sooooo adorable!He’s already rocking and singing like a pro,and the background is BLUE.Happy blue monday.

  4. August 3, 2009 6:58 pm

    He’s a talented cutie. Thanks for sharing. Happy 1st Blue Monday.

  5. August 3, 2009 7:32 pm

    He’s so precious!
    Cindy

  6. August 3, 2009 7:41 pm

    Thank you for stopping by. He’s talented and thanks for sharing.

  7. August 3, 2009 10:30 pm

    That’s wonderful!
    And what a great advice. We should all be happier πŸ™‚

  8. August 3, 2009 10:42 pm

    He’s so sweet. Wow.
    Happy Blue Monday.

    Barb

  9. August 3, 2009 10:57 pm

    What a cutie! I loved that. And the little bow. So perfect!

    Have a great day.

    Becky K.
    Hospitality Lane

  10. August 3, 2009 11:12 pm

    What a fun way to start the day πŸ™‚ I love uninhibited little children, they are indeed so inspiring.

    Pleasant day!
    Julia
    Drawn to the Sea

  11. August 3, 2009 11:14 pm

    What a fun way to start the day, watching that little guy! πŸ™‚

  12. August 3, 2009 11:26 pm

    Welcome to your first Blue Monday! Hope to see you next week, too!

  13. August 3, 2009 11:27 pm

    Hello, Happy Blue Monday, thank you so much for stopping by and leaving such a sweet comment. This is just the cutest in the world. What a talent that little on has. I’ll have to send some friends to your blog to see!
    Thanks for sharing!
    Bless you, Shirl
    Shirls Rose Cottage

  14. August 4, 2009 12:53 am

    That sure put a smile on my face this Monday morning. πŸ™‚

  15. August 4, 2009 2:33 am

    Wow.. what a talented and cute singer he is …. thanks for sharing him with us..Welcome to Blue Monday… hugs, Baba

  16. August 4, 2009 3:34 am

    Very sweet. Love to have something to make me smile!

    Christi

  17. August 4, 2009 3:55 am

    Howdy
    Happy First Blue Monday to you.
    What an awesome post.
    My granny taught me your always the same age on the inside so pick one and act your age πŸ™‚
    I loved your post today .
    Really sound wisdom .
    Blessings to you for the week ahead.
    Happy Trails

  18. August 4, 2009 4:33 am

    Hello…

    Just wanted to stop by to say thank you for coming over and taking a peek at my new frenchy blue dishes…and for leaving me such a sweet comment!

    Ahhhh…I just loved your Blue Monday post!!! This little guy is simply adorable and quite talented too! He can’t be very old…it looked like he was still in diapers? He already has perfect “pitch”…that’s amazing at that young of an age! Anyway…I loved him and he sure did make me smile!!! Thank you my friend, for sharing this sweet baby with us today!

    I also wanted to tell you that I visited your Pink Saturday post while I was here…I love your new pink headbands!!! You’re a creative and talented lady! I thought that the little seed pearls that you added to the pink flower were gorgeous!!!

    Have a marvelous Monday!
    Chari

  19. August 4, 2009 6:29 am

    Welcome to Blue Monday..
    What a fun post and he’s so cute and adorable.
    Thank you for your visit and nice comments.
    Have a nice day
    β™₯Ita

  20. August 4, 2009 7:30 am

    OMG, I am still laughing. He did a terrific job for such a little guy. The best blues today. LOL.

    Hugs…Jeanne

  21. August 4, 2009 8:06 am

    Ok, it had me smiling and even laughing a little! Too cute!

    Happy Blue Monday!
    Robin@Miscellaneous Thoughts

  22. Ellen permalink
    August 4, 2009 8:37 am

    that was so funny! Made me smile. Have a great week…

  23. August 4, 2009 9:22 am

    Enjoyed your post very much today. Nice of you to visit and leave a comment.

  24. August 4, 2009 10:51 am

    Looks like we both made our first Blue Monday post today. My first adventures into linking into others’ blogs. Looking forward to what’s to come. Might even come up with an idea for one of these “carnivals” of my own. Thanks for taking the time to comment on my blog.

  25. August 4, 2009 11:52 am

    Happy Blue Monday to you!!!

  26. August 5, 2009 12:10 am

    I have to tell you Li, that wasn’t one of my favorite songs way back then, but that was soooooo cute. Randy and I watched it together.
    Happy first Blue Monday dear friend.
    Love Claudie
    xoxoxo

  27. August 5, 2009 2:38 am

    That was amazing! what a talented little guy- a star in the making. I love this!
    xo-jj

  28. August 5, 2009 3:18 am

    Happy 1st Blue Monday Li!
    Oh my…he is SO cute! That brings back memories of my 2 little guys who would sing for us in their little diapers, too! Awww, son’t you know the parents had to hold back laughing & crying at the same time!
    Those are the moments life is all about! Yes, Yes we should all find what makes us truly happy and always laugh.out.loud!!

    Love your blog!!
    Hugs,
    Lynnβ™₯

  29. August 5, 2009 4:49 am

    Li… This is one of my favorite songs (if not my FAVORITE song!) by the Beatles!.. And THIS was absolutely ADORABLE!!! LOVED it!! And if you know me yet, then you KNOW that I definitely enjoy being young at heart, whenever I find the chance to be! Actually, my favorite song, back when I was this young, singing with my microphone in hand, was “Downtown”, sung by Petula Clark, 1965! (0; ANYWAYS!… I wanted to stop by to tell you that your little Potter Package is on its way. It may take about a week, if I understood correctly. Everything has something to do with the stories, or the posts I’ve done…. So, I hope you like the little goodies I’ve sent! ~tina

  30. August 5, 2009 5:08 am

    Happy blue Monday! Thanks for dropping by my blog. Please come by again! I love any Beatle song. They were the best.

  31. August 5, 2009 5:11 am

    How cute!

  32. August 5, 2009 9:51 pm

    What a cutie pie, and he is so talented, I like his self confidence!! I always tell my dh that I have this young spirit in this old body, and am like my mother I am refusing to grow up. What a wonderful post.
    Blessings,
    Sue

  33. August 6, 2009 11:41 am

    That is hysterical , he looks all of two years old!

  34. August 6, 2009 12:31 pm

    LOL! That is so cute, Li! Thanks for sharing…Christine

  35. August 6, 2009 12:34 pm

    Hi Li, sorry for the long absence… I’ve been battling life and computer breakdown. LOL

    That is such a cute video. Yes, I do want to that carefree again.

  36. August 7, 2009 9:53 am

    This is just so adorable! Sooo cute and a perfect Blue Monday post β™₯

  37. August 7, 2009 7:21 pm

    I came back for a second dose of Hey jude. Love it!
    xo-jj

  38. August 8, 2009 1:53 am

    This little guy is adorable. I love it when they still have that little baby lisp, even though they’re getting bigger. I scrolled down and saw the tea flower, how beautiful it was! You just don’t get that experience with the good old tea bags! But they still taste good!

  39. August 8, 2009 11:44 am

    This has to be the CUTEST post! This little video totally brought a smile to my face and my worries flew away for a whole 2 minutes!!!!!
    Thanks Li, this is just what I needed to see today!!!!!
    everything vintage

  40. August 8, 2009 7:06 pm

    He is so adorable! Ah, such a sweetie. Thanks so much for sharing him with us, Li! You are such sweetie. And thanks so much for leaving such wonderful comments on my blog. I love having you visit!

  41. August 8, 2009 9:36 pm

    Li ~ Absolutely adorable !

  42. August 9, 2009 1:06 am

    Hy Li, how goes it? Are you getting used to your haircut yet? I got mine cut again last week (thought of you, lol)

    Thanks so much for visiting me – and posting this fun little video.

  43. August 10, 2009 11:45 am

    Too cute! I had to Twitter this one πŸ™‚

  44. August 12, 2009 12:24 am

    a nice little fellow. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

